Tomorrow

will be a better day

Griffith Observatory. Los Angeles, California

Griffith Observatory. Los Angeles, California

These days have been difficult for me, fortunately I have a really good friend. He is my best friend not only because we have fun or we do things together that we both enjoy, but because he always listens to me when I’m going through hard situations. In times like these, he gives me good advices, or maybe he only listens to me and gives me his points of view, and these situations always make me feel better. So yesterday, I called him to talk about the things that were upsetting me, and then I felt some relief. Today I feel hopeful, and I wanted to post a photo to reflect that feeling. Even when things don’t go well as we expected, and sometimes we find difficulties through a day or our life, we can be sure that tomorrow will always be a better day. For me, this foggy sunset represents the end of the day but also the incoming day that could be better. It also makes me remember that we can always see the bright side of our lives by focusing our interest in the amazing things that exists in our daily life, like the colorful sunsets and close relationships.

If you want to participate in the story tagged “t”, visit Flickr Comments link http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2013/05/14/tagged-t/

10 thoughts on “Tomorrow

  1. Great picture and calming sentiment. I have a cyber friend I have never met that has walked me through many tough times over the last three years too. He had literally lifted me mentally so I really understand your picture!

  2. Pingback: tagged T: tobi | my sweetpainteddreams

  3. Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

