Graffiti around the world: Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

Graffiti of the month (August)

Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

I know is September but I forgot to post the graffiti of the past month, August, as part of my photography series. As I previously stated: “I decided to post a photograph of a graffiti on the last Friday of the month, until the end of the year”.

So here it is. I found this graffiti during a travel to South America, shortly after I crossed by car the Friendship’s Bridge that connects Ciudad del Este, Paraguay to Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil. It was painted on the wall of a bridge located in Brazil.

I loved the colors of this vibrant bird with its sleepy curious eye. Tell me your opinion. Do you like it?

14 thoughts on “Graffiti around the world: Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

Leave a Reply

