Sometimes life is an ugly circus

Graffiti of the month: November

Naucalpan, State of Mexico

Naucalpan, State of Mexico

Well my friends, today is the last friday of the month, so here is the graffiti of the month of November.

How do you decide the titles of your posts?  Graffiti never have titles, or at least not the ones I usually see on the streets. I decided the title of my post one day that was a mess, so when I saw again this photo that day, it made me think that life sometimes seems to be an ugly circus. Fortunately, it only seems sometimes and not forever, otherwise we can become crazy. Or what do you think?

I took this photo in Naucalpan de Juarez, State of Mexico. I saw it while I was on the road to visit my dentist. It is part of a bigger graffitti, so I will post some other photos to finish the puzzle in a future post.

If you have a photo of a graffiti that you want to share, feel free to add the link at the comments.

Have a great weekend!

Marianne

Leave a Reply

